Adjunct Professor For Faculties

Universitas Airlangga (UNAIR), a research-leading University committed to providing a productive and rewarding academic environment in the City of Surabaya, Indonesia, by inviting distinguished academics across the world to conduct academic and/or research activities with our prominent professors and researchers under the Adjunct Professor program. Followings are several frameworks of the Adjunct Professor program:

Should you be interested to collaborate with Universitas Airlangga through this program, please contact the representatives of our faculties below:

  1. Faculty of Medicine: Dr.Asra Al Fauzi, dr., SE., MM., Sp.BS (K), FICS, IFAANS (email: asra.al@fk.unair.ac.id)
  2. Faculty of Dental Medicine: Nurina Febriyanti Ayuningtyas,drg., M.Kes.,Ph.D,,Sp.PM(K) (email: nurina-ayu@fkg.unair.ac.id)
  3. Faculty of Pharmacy: Mrs. Gesnita Nugraheni, S.Farm., M.Sc., Apt (email: gesnita-n@ff.unair.ac.id)
  4. Faculty of Nursing: Mrs. Lingga Curnia Dewi, S.Kep.Ns.,M.Kep (email: lingga.curnia@fkp.unair.ac.id)
  5. Faculty of Public Health: Shinta Arta Mulia, S.KM,M.KKK.,M.GPH (email: shintaartam@fkm.unair.ac.id)
  6. Faculty of Science & Technology: Dr. Nurina Fitriani, S.T (email: nurina.fitriani@fst.unair.ac.id)
  7. Faculty of Fisheries & Marine: Mrs. Dwi Yuli Pujiastuti, S.Pi., M.P., M.Sc (email: dwiyp@fpk.unair.ac.id)
  8. Faculty of Humanities: Mr. David Segoh, S.S., M.Ed., Ph.D (email: david-s@fib.unair.ac.id)
  9. Faculty of Social and Political Science: Mr. Agastya Wardhana S.Hub.Int., M.Hub.Int (email: agastya.wardhana@fisip.unair.ac.id)
  10. Faculty of Law: A. Indah Camelia, S.H., M.H (email: indah.camelia@fh.unair.ac.id)
  11. Faculty of Psychology: Mrs. Valina Khiarin Nisa, S.Psi., M.Sc (email: facultyambassador@psikologi.unair.ac.id)
  12. Faculty of Economy & Business: Martha Ranggi Primanthi, S.E., MIDEC. (email: martha-r-p@feb.unair.ac.id)
  13. Faculty of Veterinary: Dr. Hartanto Mulyo Raharjo, drh., M.Si. (email: Hartantomulyoraharjo@fkh.unair.ac.id)
  14. Faculty of Vocational Studies: Umi Farichah Bascha, S.E.,M.M (email: Umi.f.bascha@vokasi.unair.ac.id)
  15. Faculty of Advanced Technology & Multidiscipline: Mrs. Mirza A. Saputra , Ph.D (email: mirza.ardella@ftmm.unair.ac.id)
  16. School of Post Graduate Studies: Aditya Prana Iswara, S.T., M.Sc., Ph.D. (email: aditya.prana@pasca.unair.ac.id)
  17. The Faculty of Health, Medicine, and Natural Sciences: Susy Katikana Sebayang, S.P., M.Sc., Ph.D. (email: sksebayang@fkm.unair.ac.id)

Adjunct Professor for Research Center

UNAIR committed to providing a productive and rewarding academic environment in the City of Surabaya by inviting distinguished academics across the world to conduct academic and/or research activities with our prominent professor and researchers under the Adjunct Professor program that affiliated with research group in UNAIR.

Program Output

  • Submission of 1 publication in Quartile 1 of Scopus-indexed International Scientific Journal.

Program Timeline:

  • Registration : 1 March – 31 July 2024
  • Activity period: June – October 2024

Qualifications

  1. The interested applicant is a professor/ or assisstant professor or associate professor affiliated with international universities (non-Indonesia)
  2. The interested applicant must have H-index min 15 as a Scopus author.

Benefit

  • Honorarium: start from IDR 25,000,000 – 70,000,000 per contract

Responsibilities

  1. Ensure a full commitment to produce outputs of at least one (1) publication of Quartile 1 of Scopus-indexed International Scientific Journal.
  2. Include UNAIR as the second affiliation of the Senior Research Fellow in the produced publications during the implementation of the Adjunct Professor program and/or initiate a collaboration with UNAIR’s researcher to produce publications.
  3. Provide assistance as an editor/reviewer/author for the development of UNAIR’s journal.
  4. Support Universitas Airlangga as a highly reputable university in the international ranking assessment. For more information about the program, be sure to reach us at int.research@global.unair.ac.id